I want to be a virus…

So, the best quote of today was, “I want to be a virus! I want to infect everyone with Transition stuff!” Me too!!! I want to be a virus infecting people with useable, accessible, practical resources!

We closed the IDEA Partnership National Community of Practice on Transition meeting this afternoon…TONS of information, resources, ideas were flying the last two days. Deep Diving with incredible thinkers!!! I’m going to post more than one resource today, but I want to share before the thoughts hit my pillow.

Technical Assistance and Dissemination Network       

Sharedwork

National Post School Outcomes

So, so, so many more I want to share, but my head needs to hit the pillow because tomorrow morning starts a new day of meetings, learning, sharing at the NSTTAC Capacity Building Institute

 

 

 

I got a fever…and the only that’ll cure it is a little more resources.

Leave a Reply

