More about Pauline – A Bloom blog follow up

When I started this blog, I promised myself I would post a new and different resource each day. But I didn’t know I’d meet Louise and I didn’t know she’d cause a “Pauline Stir”…but I’m SO glad she did! Previously I shared a Bloom blog written about my dear friend Rick Guidotti which featured a picture of Pauline. Louise, the author of that blog contacted me because there had been many inquiries about the photo highlighted…the photo of Pauline! She asked for more information and she ran a follow up post in BLOOM!
Thank you Louise for recognizing Positive Exposure and for choosing to run Pauline’s pic…grateful!
 

So to keep the promise, I’m also sharing a resource, a ridiculous one, but a resource none the less! Hey, EVERYBODY needs a good laugh and Pauline would have loved these…

I Can Has Cheezburger?

I coulda been a contender…

Leave a Reply

